Monday, October 31, 2016

New Release!

October 18th marked the release of the first novel in a brand new series.

Everything About You
A Brighton Cove Novel

Two souls haunted by their past.
Separate incidents that took place a world apart have brought Audrey Cooper and Lincoln Stewart to the same place...Brighton Cove.
An international journalist, Audrey is still reeling from her months held captive. Haunted by atrocities no person should be forced to witness, she immerses herself...renovating her great-grandfather's farm house in Brighton Cove where she spent so many memorable summers. Home. A place she feels she can heal and begin again.
Lincoln moved to Brighton Cove with his late wife to pursue his art. With his wife's sudden and tragic death Lincoln throws himself into his work and his solitude. When his new neighbor appears, he is drawn out of his seclusion with much curiosity and attraction. 
Can these two find love in spite of their dark pasts?